Before submitting your entry, you may decide to remove a player selection from your Entry Slip. After an entry is submitted; users have a five-minute window to cancel the entry, after five minutes, the entry will lock.
Method 1: Swipe to remove
On the Submit Entry screen, swipe left on the player selection you want to remove.
Tap the red Remove button that appears.
Method 2: Using the "Edit" button
On the Submit Entry screen, tap Edit in the top-right corner.
A red minus (−) icon will appear next to each selection, and Clear all and Done will appear at the top.
Tap the red minus (−) next to any player to remove that selection individually or tap Clear all to remove every pick and empty the slip.
Tap Done when you're finished.




